تواصل معنا

زراعة الكلى

ما هو زرع الكلى؟

زراعة الكلى هي عملية تغيير الكلى التي طورت  فشل كلوي مع كلية تؤخذ من شخص حي أو جثة وتضمن استمرار وظائف الكلى لدى المتلقي.

 

إن كليتنا أعضاء حيوية. الفشل الكلوي المزمن يعني التدهور الدائم للكلى. العلاج الوحيد المعروف للفشل الكلوي المزمن اليوم هو زراعة الكلى ، وهي أكثر عمليات الزرع شيوعًا. يمكن إجراء زرع الكلى أيضًا في حالات مثل الفشل الكلوي الحاد الذي يتطلب الاستعجال. تُمكِّن زراعة الكلى المريض من التعافي من عملية واحدة. نظرًا لأن غسيل الكلى يمكن أن يؤدي فقط جزءًا من وظائف الكلى (جزئيًا) ، فلا ينبغي اعتباره بديلاً لزرع الكلى. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك العديد من العيوب مثل النظم الغذائية الصارمة ، والحد من المياه ، وحاجز السفر ، والعزلة عن الحياة الاجتماعية ، وتأجيل العمل أو التعليم ، وتأخر نمو الأطفال. يجب على مرضى غسيل الكلى أن يأخذوا كمية زائدة من الأدوية لأنهم محرومون من العديد من الوظائف التي تؤديها الكلى (ضغط الدم أو أدوية ترميم الدم وما إلى ذلك). لهذا السبب ، من المعروف أن المرضى الذين خضعوا لزراعة الكلى يتمتعون بنوعية حياة ومدة أفضل مقارنة بمرضى غسيل الكلى. قد يعيش المرضى كأشخاص أصحاء مع متابعة ما بعد الجراحة بفضل زرع الكلى الناجح.

 

على أي أمراض يتم تطبيق زراعة الكلى؟

يتم تطبيق زراعة الكلى في حالة الفشل الكلوي في المرحلة النهائية. ينتشر الفشل الكلوي ، وهو أحد أكثر الأمراض غدرًا في عصرنا دون ظهور أي أعراض ، بسرعة يومًا بعد يوم. من أهم أسباب الفشل الكلوي المزمن مرض السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم والتهاب الكلية. المرض الذي يتطور بدون نجوم أعراض لإعطاء إشارات مع انخفاض وظيفة الترشيح إلى أقل من 30 في المائة والتي يجب أن تكون عادة 85-100 في المائة. من أهم الأعراض انتفاخ تحت الجفون في الصباح ، وذمة خفيفة في اليدين والقدمين ، والشعور بالضعف و الرغوة الشديدة أثناء التبول. كمية كبيرة من البروتين في البول تسبب رغوة البول. عادة ، يمكن العثور على بروتين أقل من 150 مجم في البول. البروتين المفرط في البول هو حالة غير طبيعية ويعرف بالبيلة البروتينية أو البيلة الألبومينية الزهيدة. الرغوة في البول تعني بداية المرض وحتى تقدمه.

 

المرض الذي تقدم بسبب عدم اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة قد يعطل وظيفة الكلى التي قد تعمل بشكل طبيعي لمدة عقد أو عقدين في غضون 2-3 سنوات. إن انخفاض سرعة وظيفة التصفية تحت 15 يجعل فرصة العيش أكثر صعوبة دون أي رعاية داعمة لمرضى الفشل الكلوي المزمن. بشكل عام ، يوصى بزراعة الكلى للمرضى الذين ليس لديهم خيار سوى غسيل الكلى أو الزرع من أجل تحسين نوعية الحياة وتوفير الشفاء الدائم. الفشل الكلوي الحاد هو أيضًا فقدان للوظيفة يحدث في فترة قصيرة وأحيانًا يكون لديه فرصة للتراجع. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي التخطيط لعملية الزرع في حالة فقدان الوظيفة التي لا عائد لها.

 

ما الذي يجب عمله قبل زراعة الكلى؟

مبدئيا ، يتم فحص المرضى من قبل فروع مثل أمراض الكلى والجراحة وأمراض القلب والمناعة والأشعة والطب النووي وأمراض الرئة والمسالك البولية وأمراض النساء والكيمياء الحيوية وتنسيق زراعة الأعضاء. ثم يتم إجراء تقييم مسبق. في هذا التقييم المسبق ، يتقرر ما إذا كانت زراعة الكلى ضرورية أم لا مع تقييم جميع فحوصات المرضى. ثم يتم تقييم فرصة العثور على الكلية من شخص قريب أو جثة. و على أي حال ، يبدأ التحضير لعملية زرع الكلى في غضون يومين أو ثلاثة أيام. بعد الإجراءات الأولية ، تبدأ فترة التحضير للعملية. خلال هذه الفترة ، يتم إجراء 6 فحوصات فرعية وأكثر من 40 اختبارًا ، ثم يتم اتخاذ القرارات الحيوية لزراعة الكلى والتي تعد تحولًا مهمًا للغاية في حياة المرضى. يتم فحص المريض لمرض السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم والالتهابات قبل العملية. كما يتم تقييم توافق الأنسجة بين المتبرع والمتلقي إذا كانت الكلية ستؤخذ من متبرع حي. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، يتم إجراء تصوير الأوعية المقطعية و التصوير الومضاني للكلى. هناك أيضًا العديد من اختبارات الدم والبول أثناء هذه العملية. إذا كان المريض قد خضع لعملية مجازة تاجية ، فيجب أن تنتظر عملية زرع الكلى لمدة 3 أشهر تقريبًا.

 

كيف تتم عملية زراعة الكلى؟

على الرغم من الجهود العديدة التي تُبذل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن عمليات الزراعة من الجثث التي يتم إجراؤها من الأشخاص المصابين بالموت الدماغي ليست كافية ، وهذا العدد يرتفع ببطء شديد بمرور الوقت. أصبحت عمليات زرع الكلى التي تتم من متبرعين أحياء الموضوع الرئيسي كحل لفشل الأعضاء.

 

عملية المانحين

يعتبر أخذ الكلى بطريقة الجراحة المغلقة (طريقة المنظار) أمرًا شائعًا جدًا عند أخذ صحة المتبرع الحي وراحته بعد العملية في الاعتبار. مع الجراحة المغلقة ، تتم العملية عن طريق فتحات صغيرة في بطن المريض بدلاً من فتح جرح كبير في الجسم. بهذه الطريقة تتم العملية من 3 ثقوب بحجم 0.5-1 سم ويتم أخذ الكلية من قطع 5-6 سم على عانة المريض في نهاية العملية. بالمقارنة مع الجراحة المفتوحة ، يشعر المريض بألم أقل بعد العملية ويبقون أقل في المستشفى ويعودون إلى روتين حياتهم بشكل أسرع. إن الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها للجراحة المفتوحة ، مثل الفتق والخدر والتهاب الجرح في مكان العملية ، قد انقرضت تقريبًا. هذه العملية التي يتم إجراؤها فقط عن طريق فتح 3 ثقوب وقطع صغير توفر أيضًا نتائج تجميلية أكثر نجاحًا من الجراحة المفتوحة. المتبرعين الذين يبدؤون بالشرب وتناول الطعام والمشي مساء يوم العملية قد يخرجون من المستشفى بعد يومين. الغرز مخفية وجمالية ولا داعي لفكها بعد العملية.

 

عملية الآخذ

زراعة الكلى هي عملية تتم عن طريق الوصول إلى أوعية الحوض من خارج الصفاق. في عمليات زرع الكلى ، لا يتم وضع الكلى في وضعها الأصلي ؛ بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم زرعها في يسار أو يمين منطقة الحوض. يتم ربط أوعية الكلى المتبرع بأوعية الحوض الخاصة بالمتبرع ، كما يتم ربط المسالك البولية للكلية المتبرع مع مثانة المتبرع عن طريق الغرز. لا تؤخذ الكلية المعتلة وظيفيًا إلا في بعض الحالات النادرة.

 

فترة الشفاء بعد زراعة الكلى سريعة بشكل ملحوظ. نظرًا لعدم وجود اتصال مع الأمعاء ، يبدأ المريض في تناول التغذية بعد فترة قصيرة جدًا. يتم خلع قسطرة المرضى الذين يتم تتبع التبول في اليوم الرابع.

 

إذا تمت زراعة الكلى من متبرع حي ، يتم إخراج المريض بشكل عام من المستشفى في اليوم الخامس لأن الكلى تبدأ في العمل على الفور. في حين ، إذا تم إجراء عملية الزرع من جثة ، فستبدأ الكلى في العمل في غضون أيام أو أسابيع قليلة ، لذلك قد يحتاج المريض إلى البقاء في المستشفى لفترة أطول.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

زراعة الكلى الروبوتية

في المرحلة الأكثر تقدمًا من زراعة الكلى ، يمكن أيضًا وضع الكلى في المتلقي باستخدام جراحة دافنشي الروبوتية. هذه الطريقة لها مزايا كبيرة خاصة للمرضى الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن.

 

 

ما الذي يجب مراقبته بعد زراعة الكلى؟

 

بعد زرع الكلى ، يبقى المرضى في المستشفى لمدة 10 أيام في المتوسط. و في يوم الخروج ، يتم تقديم تدريب مفصل للمرضى حول ما يجب القيام به في المنزل وحول الأدوية. يتم إجراء برنامج تتبع ويتم طلب إجراء فحوصات دم وبول مفصلة ، ويتم مراقبة هذه العملية من قبل متخصصين في أمراض الكلى. يجب تجنب خطر الإصابة بالعدوى ويجب ألا يكون المريض في أماكن مزدحمة ومغلقة ولا يحبذ الاتصال الوثيق. كما يتم تنظيم مسألة التغذية من قبل أخصائيي أمراض الكلى. يمكن للأشخاص الذين لا يعملون في ظل ظروف قاسية مواصلة أعمالهم العادية بعد الزرع. تتم السيطرة الأولى للمريض بعد يومين من الإفراز و يتم عمل تحاليل الدم والبول مرتين في الأسبوع.و في حال كان كل شيء تحت السيطرة ، يتم تغيير برنامج التتبع ليكون مرة واحدة في الأسبوع ، ثم مرة في الشهر ، وأخيراً مرة كل ثلاثة أشهر. يتم أيضًا تعديل الأدوية المثبطة للمناعة وفترات التبرع بالدم وفقًا لمستويات الدم ، لذا فإن اختبارات الدم ضرورية. شرب 2 لتر من الماء بشكل يومي ضروري للتبول. يحتاج المرضى إلى تناول الأدوية خلال الفترات الموصى بها ويجب عليهم عدم تخطي أي منها.

 

لماذا يجب علي إجراء عملية زرع الكلى في مجموعة مستشفيات ميموريال ؟

بفضل تنظيم الفريق متعدد التخصصات في مستشفى ميموريال شيشلي ، حيث تتم جميع الفروع العلمية المتعلقة بزراعة الأعضاء ، يتم توفير رعاية واسعة النطاق لكل مريض قام بزراعة الأعضاء. يعمل الفريق المكون من أطباء ذوي خبرة مثل جراحي زراعة الأعضاء وأخصائيي العدوى بجد من أجل تقدم عمليات علاج المرضى. حقيقة أن المركز يقوم أيضًا بزراعة الكلى والكبد ونخاع العظام وله ميزة في قوائم الزرع تعزز فرص المرضى الذين ينتظرون الزرع. في مستشفى ميموريال شيشلي حيث تم إجراء زراعة الكلى منذ الثاني من أبريل 2004 ، يقدم الفرع الخدمات لمرضاهم لمدة 7 أيام و 24 ساعة.

 

 

 

shape1
shape2

ابق على تواصل معنا

في حال كنت لا تعلم نوع العلاج المناسب لحالتك؟ليست مشكلة نحن هنا لمساعدتك و الأجابة على جميع اسئلتك و استشارة الاطباء بخصوص العلاج المناسب و تحضير خطة علاجية مناسبة

Contact Us

Kidney Transplantation

What is kidney transplantation?

Kidney transplantation is the process of changing the kidney which developed renal failure with a kidney which is taken from a living person or a cadaver and ensuring the continuation of the kidney functions of the taker.

Our kidneys are vital organs. Chronic renal failure means the permanent deterioration of the kidneys. The only known treatment of chronic renal failure today is kidney transplant, which is the most frequent transplantation. Kidney transplant may also be done in the situations like acute kidney failure which demands urgency. Kidney transplantation enables the patient to get well with a single operation. Because dialysis can only perform a part of the kidney functions (partially), it should not be considered as an alternative for kidney transplantation. Besides, there are many disadvantages like strict diets, water limit, travel barrier, isolation from social life, postponement of business or education and retarded development of children. Patients in dialysis have to take an overload of medication because they are deprived of many functions which kidneys perform (blood pressure or blood restoration medications etc.). Because of this reason, it is known that the patients who had kidney transplantation have a better quality of life and duration in comparison with the dialysis patients. The patients may live as healthy persons with an after-operation tracking thanks to successful kidney transplantation.

On which diseases is kidney transplant applied?

Kidney transplant is applied in case of end stage renal failure. Renal failure which is one of the most insidious diseases of our times without giving any symptoms has been spreading rapidly day by day. The most significant reasons of chronic renal failure are diabetes, high blood pressure and nephritis. The disease which advances with no symptom stars to give signals with the fall of filtering function below 30 per cent which should normally be 85-100 per cent. Some of the most important symptoms are swelling under eyelids in the morning, a light oedema in hands and feet, feeling of weakness and extreme foaming while urinating. A serious amount of protein in urine causes foamy urine. Normally, protein under 150 mg may be found in urine. Excessive protein in urine is an abnormal situation and it is known as proteinuria or microalbuminuria. Foaming in urine means the beginning, even advancement of the disease.

The disease which has advanced because of not taking the necessary precautions may disrupt the function of the kidney which may otherwise function normally for one or two decades in 2-3 years. Dropping of filtering function speed under 15 makes the chance of living harder without any supportive care for the chronic renal failure patients. Generally, kidney transplant is recommended for the patients who have no choice other than dialysis or transplant in order to enhance quality of life and provide a permanent healing. Acute renal failure is also a loss of function which happens in a short period and it sometimes has a chance to be taken back. However, a transplant should be planned in the losses of function which have no return.

What are done before kidney transplant?

Initially, the patients are examined by branches like nephrology, surgery, cardiology, immunology, radiology, nuclear medicine, pulmonology, urology, gynaecology, biochemistry and organ transplant coordination. Then a pre-assessment takes place. In this pre-assessment, it is decided whether a kidney transplant is necessary or not with evaluating all the examinations of the patients. Then the chance of finding the kidney from either a related person or a cadaver is assessed. In any case, the kidney transplant preparation starts within 2 or 3 days. After the initial process, the period of preparation for the operation begins. During this period, 6 branch examinations and more than 40 tests are done, and then the vital decisions for the kidney transplant which is a quite important turn of patients’ life are taken. The patient is examined for diabetes, high blood pressure and inflammation before the operation. Also the tissue compatibility of donor and taker is assessed if the kidney is to be taken from a living donor. If everything is fine, CT angiography and renal scintigraphy is made for the kidneys. There are also many blood and urine tests during this process. If the patient had a coronary bypass, the kidney transplant has to wait for almost 3 months.

How is a kidney transplant done?

In spite of many efforts paid all around the world, the cadaver transplants which are done from the persons with cerebral death are not enough and this amount is rising too slowly within time. The kidney transplants which are made from living donors have become the main topic of conversation as a solution for organ failure.

Donor Operation

Taking the kidney with the closed surgery method (laparoscopic method) is quite common when the health and after-operation comfort of the living donor is taken into consideration. With the closed surgery, the operation is done via small holes opened in the abdomen of the patient instead of opening a big cut on the body. With this method, the operation is done from 3 holes in size of 0.5-1 cm and the kidney is taken from a 5-6 cm cut on the pubic of the patient at the end of the operation. In comparison with open surgery, the patients have less pain after the operation, stay less at the hospital and return their routine faster. The unwanted side effects of open surgery, like herniation, numbness, and wound infection in the operation spot are nearly extinct. This operation which is done only by opening 3 holes and a small cut also provides more successful cosmetic results than the open surgery. The donors, who start to drink, eat and walk in the evening of the operation may be discharged from the hospital after 2 days. The stitches are hidden and aesthetic and they do not need to be taken after the operation.

Taker Operation

Kidney transplant is an operation which is done via reaching pelvic vessels from outside of the peritoneum. In the kidney transplant operations, the kidney is not placed on its original position; instead, it is transplanted into left or right of the pelvic area. The vessels of donor kidney are bonded with the pelvic vessels of the taker, and the urinary tract of the donor kidney is also united with the bladder of the taker via the help of stitches. The dysfunctional kidney of taker is not taken except some rare conditions.

The healing period after the kidney transplant is significantly rapid. Because there is no contact with the intestines, the patient starts to take nutrition after a very short period. The catheter of the patients whose urination is tracked is taken off on the 4th day.

If the kidney is transplanted from a living donor, the patient is generally discharged from the hospital on the 5th day because the kidney starts to run immediately. However, if the transplant is done from a cadaver, the kidney will start to run within a few days or weeks, so the patient may require staying at hospital longer.

Robotic kidney transplant

In the most advanced stage of kidney transplantation, the kidney may also be placed in the taker with Da Vinci Robotic Surgery. This method has significant advantages especially for the patients with overweight.

What should be watched after kidney transplant?

After kidney transplant, patients stay at hospital for 10 days on average. On the discharge day, a detailed training is given for the patients about what to do at home and medications. A tracking program is held and detailed blood and urine tests are demanded, this process is monitored by nephrology specialists. The risk of infection should be avoided and the patient should not be in crowded, closed places because no close contact is desired. Also the nutrition issue is regulated by the nephrology specialists. People who do not work under heavy conditions may continue their normal business after the transplantation. The first control of the patient is after 2 days from the discharge, and blood and urine tests are done twice a week. In everything is under control, the tracking program is changed to be once a week, then once a month, and finally once in three months. The immunosuppressant medications and the periods of blood giving are also adjusted according to the blood levels, so the blood tests are vital. Drinking 2 litres of water on a daily basis is necessary for urinating. The patients need to take medications within the recommended periods and they should not skip any of them.

Why should I have my kidney transplant in Memorial Health Group?

Thanks to the multi-disciplinary team organization in the Memorial Şişli Hospital, where all the scientific branches regarding organ transplant take place, every patient who has organ transplant is provided a large-scale care. The team which consists of experienced physicians like transplant surgeons and infection specialists is working diligently for the progress of the treatment processes of the patients. The fact that the centre also transplants kidney, liver and bone marrow transplantation and has an advantage on the transplantation lists enhance the chances of the patients who wait for transplant. In the Memorial Şişli Hospital where kidney transplant has been done since 2dn of April 2004, the branch provides services for their patients for 7 days 24 hours.

shape1
shape2

Stay connect with us

Still not sure about a treatment or which doctor to pick? Not a problem. As your personalized patient manager, we’re here to answer all your questions, and send you a treatment plan once you have decided.